top of page
  • Forfatterens bildeHate Angel

Ladies and gentlemen!

, it’s with great pleasure that we announce that Marius from Last Lightning is our new vocalist, and Håkon Løberg is now our new bass player. This means that Hate Angel is now a four piece band. The first show with the new lineup will be at Vaterland with VEISLAKT and Suicidal Ninja Monkeys on may 23rd.

26 visninger0 kommentarer

Siste innlegg

Se alle
bottom of page